*NEWS* 16th Congress of the European CB Federation (ECBF)

News from our friends at the ECBF this time with regards to the election of the ECBF council. The members of the new council are below. Nice to see some friends on the list, people that have changed our hobby whilst being stood in the shadows so to speak. Congratulations 🎉

  • President Mr. Martijn Verhoef
  • Senior Vice President Mr. Oscar Espallargas
  • Vice President Mr. Jerzy Plokarz
  • Treasurer Mr. Jack Schuurman
  • Secretary Mr. Bernard Anrnout
  • Executive Secretary Mr. Frans Hernalsteens
  • Other members of the Council are:
  • Mr. Vicente Jareño
  • Mr. Antonio Manuel Adalia
  • Mr. Athanasios Paravantis

All Rights Reserved (c) http://www.simonthewizard.com 2013-2022 Unauthorised Use / Or Duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to simonthewizard and http://www.simonthewizard.comwith appropriate and specific direction to the original content.



Comments are closed.